top of page

NYKBF Leadership for 2024

Justin A. Hausner

Developing NYKBF into what it is today, Justin prides himself on being the head of the largest Kayak Fishing Tournament series in NY state. Justin has been around kayaking for many years. He is a member of national teams, such as Jackson Kayak, Bending Branches, Douglas Rods, Nocqua Powersports and Savur Outdoors. Justin is always available to answer any questions about the tournament series or just kayak fishing in general.  

John Tammaro

In his second year as a TD with NYKBF John Tammaro (AKA: Camaro) is in charge of membership for 2024; he is also in charge of the AOY standings for the 2024 season. 
John is a member of such prostaffs as NuCanoe, and Paula's Donuts.

Dan Hargrave

BIO to come

2024 Board of Directors

Josh Brewer, Brandon Brylinsky, Forrest Buchan, Bailey Eigbrett, Brandon Lewis, Jessica Nicolucci, Dan Robinson, Bruce Rohdenburg, Jacob Turner, Nate Yacuzzo, Pat Veomett, Jose Vuittonet
bottom of page